Council Meeting Dates 2016

COUNCIL MEETINGS 2016
Tue Jan 5
Mon Jan 18
Tue Feb 2
Tue Feb 16 (Mon Feb 15 is Family Day)
Tue March 1
Mon March 21
Tue Apr 5
Mon Apr 18
Tue May 3
Mon May 16
Tue June 7
Mon June 20
Tue July 5
Mon July 18
Tue Aug 2 (Mon Aug 1 Civic Holiday)

Tue Sept 6 (Mon Sept 5 Labour Day)
Mon Sept 19
Tue Oct 4
Mon Oct 17
Tue Nov 1
Mon Nov 21
Tue Dec 6
Mon Dec 19

Comments are closed.