Recent Posts by Billings Township

Council Meeting Dates 2016

COUNCIL MEETINGS 2016 Tue Jan 5 Mon Jan 18 Tue Feb 2 Tue Feb 16 (Mon Feb 15 is Family Day) Tue March 1 Mon March 21 Tue Apr 5 Mon Apr 18 Tue May 3 Mon May 16 Tue June 7 Mon June 20 Tue July 5 Mon July 18 Tue Aug 2 (Mon…
Read more

December 1, 2015 Meeting Minutes

COUNCIL OF THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BILLINGS Regular Meeting December 1, 2015 PRESENT: Mayor Austin Hunt, Councillors Sharon Alkenbrack, Barb Erskine, Tom Imrie and Brian Parker Staff: Kathy McDonald, Clerk Treasurer and Rick Rusk, Public Works Superintendent Media: Sharon Jackson Members of the general public 2015-425 Imrie – Erskine BE IT RESOLVED THAT…
Read more

Agenda December 1, 2015

CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BILLINGS AGENDA December 1, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. Municipal Building, Council Chambers 1. OPEN 2. APPROVAL OF AGENDA 3. DISCLOSURE OF PECUNIARY INTEREST 4. ADOPTION OF MINUTES a) November 16, 2015, Regular b) Nov 23, Water Committee 5. DELEGATIONS 6. COMMITTEE REPORTS 7. OLD BUSINESS a) Waterfront Improvement Plan b)…
Read more

November 16, 2015 Meeting Minutes

Council of the Corporation of The Township of Billings Regular Meeting November 16, 2015 PRESENT: Mayor Austin Hunt, Councillors Sharon Alkenbrack, Barb Erskine, Tom Imrie Staff: Kathy McDonald, Clerk Treasurer and Rick Rusk, Public Works Superintendent Media: Tom Sasvari, Sharon Jackson Members of the General Public Regrets: Councillor Brian Parker 2015-407 Alkenbrack – Erskine BE…
Read more

Recent Comments by Billings Township

No comments by Billings Township yet.